Erin Roush, owner
erin@freshlife.com

Jennifer Treese, General Manager
jennifer@freshlife.com

Sharon Smith, Financial & Administrative Assistant
sharon@freshlife.com

Therese Bowen, Inventory & Merchandising Coordinator
therese@freshlife.com

Jim Treese, Purchase Order Manager
jimt@freshlife.com

Kim Watne, Wellness Coach, Certified Health Coach (IINH)
kim@freshlife.com

Sandy Fidler, Wellness Coach, Certified Health Coach (IINH)
sandy@freshlife.com

Matthew Lannan, Customer Care Associate, Shift Leader
matthew@freshlife.com

Judy Leidecker, Customer Care Associate, Shift Leader
judy@freshlife.com

Teresa Orr, Customer Care Associate
tlorr@freshlife.com

Jill Wollet, Customer Care Associate
jill@freshlife.com

Elizabeth (Lizzie) Myers, Smoothie & Juice Bar Team Leader
lizzie@freshlife.com

Levi Roush, Smoothie & Juice Bar Attendant
levi@freshlife.com

Jade Watson, Smoothie & Juice Bar Attendant
jade@freshlife.com

McKenna Walter, Smoothie & Juice Bar Attendant
mckenna@freshlife.com

Contact Us/Request an Appointment
contactus@freshlife.com